Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMichael Busekrusmbusekrus@stveronicaschool.org
Assistant PrincipalElizabeth Gallagheregallagher@stveronicaschool.org
Director of Admissions and Enrollment / Preschool DirectorMary Jo Smithmjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
Office AdministratorLeah Lagdameollagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
School SecretaryDelia Bolivardbolivar@stveronicaschool.org
NurseMandy Laziskynurse@stveronicaschool.org
NurseTherese McNicholnurse@stveronicaschool.org
Support CounselorDiann McHaledmchale@stveronicaschool.org

Faculty & Staff

GradeTeacherEmail
Preschool ABethany Hairbhair@stveronicaschool.org
Preschool B

Heather Fairbankshfairbanks@stveronicaschool.org
Preschool CAmy Brinkmanabrinkman@stveronicaschool.org
KASusan Corkranscorkran@stveronicaschool.org
KBLillian Josephljoseph@stveronicaschool.org
1ASuzanne Hughesshughes@stveronicaschool.org
1BJennifer Connorsjconnors@stveronicaschool.org
2ASamantha Judysjudy@stveronicaschool.org
2BEmily Narelenarel@stveronicaschool.org
3ADenise Kyledkyle@stveronicaschool.org
3BPamela Halm-Valleskeyphvalleskey@stveronicaschool.org
4AThomas Wilsontwilson@stveronicaschool.org
4BSusan Langleyslangley@stveronicaschool.org
5AMonique Koltermanmkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
5BJeff Badstubnerjbadstubner@stveronicaschool.org
6A (6 Lit/Eng, 7 Eng)Katherine Fulgenzikfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
6B (6-8 Science)Teodoro Manahan, Jr.tmanahan@stveronicaschool.org
7A (6-8 Social Studies)Elizabeth Wenrichewenrich@stveronicaschool.org
7B (1-8 Latin)Jenifer Scottjscott@stveronicaschool.org
8A (6-8 Religion)Stan Hoovershoover@stveronicaschool.org
8B (7 Lit, 8 Lit/Eng)Kandis Rouckkrouck@stveronicaschool.org
6-8 MathBarbara Tyranskibtyranski@stveronicaschool.org
6-8 Math/ResourceKristin Brownkbrown@stveronicaschool.org
Library K-5th/Tech 6-8Adrienne Wilsonawilson@stveronicaschool.org
Computer/Technology
P.E. (Preschool-8)Nicholas Zimmermannzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
Art (K-8)Nikki Andrewsnandrews@stveronicaschool.org
Music (Preschool-8)Chrissy Vu Tangredicvu@stveronicaschool.org
Resource (K-8)Jayne-Anne Marescajmaresca@stveronicaschool.org
Resource (K-8)Mary Anne Wiesermwieser@stveronicaschool.org
Band DirectorDr. Robert Littlerlittle@stveronicaschool.org
Cafeteria StaffJannette Moodyjmoody@stveronicaschool.org
Cafeteria StaffBridget Ventrellibventrelli@stveronicaschool.org
Extended Day DirectorMariela Sotomsoto@stveronicaschool.org
Extended Day StaffLauren Connorslconnors@stveronicaschool.org
School Bus DriverAugustine Leehlee@stveronicaschool.org

Instructional Assistants

GradeNameEmail
Preschool AMelanie Mikammika@stveronicaschool.org
Preschool BAnita Baumannabaumann@stveronicaschool.org
Preschool CKathy Newcomerknewcomer@stveronicaschool.org
KAAngela Guineeaguinee@stveronicaschool.org
KBNancy Mattfeldnmattfeld@stveronicaschool.org
1st Grade IAAdela Spooneaspoone@stveronicaschool.org
Instructional AssistantJean Narbonnejnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org

School Address

St. Veronica Catholic School
3460 B Centreville Rd
Chantilly, VA 20151

School Phone

703-773-2020
703-991-9103 (fax)

St. Veronica Catholic School
3460-B Centreville Rd
Chantilly, VA 20151

Front Desk: 703-773-2020
Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 St. Veronica Catholic School. All rights reserved.

Serving the Dulles South, Sully and South Riding areas of Western Fairfax and Eastern Loudoun Counties